2017 Mid-Year Meeting and Hill Visit

2017 Mid-Year Meeting and Hill Visit

 

Many thanks to the companies who contributed to the success our 2017 Midyear Conference!


(Click on company names below to learn more about their products and services.)

   

 



RECEPTION SPONSORS

 

MUFG Union Bank, N.A. - Christine S. Foley, CFoley@us.mufg.jp

Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. - Ran Fuchs, ran.fuchs@cantor.com


LUNCH SPONSOR


BofI Federal Bank - Shelby A. Pond, Spond@BofI.com and Robert G. Hasler, RHasler@BofI.com


BREAKFAST SPONSOR


PNI Capital Partners - Michael Packman, mpackman@pnicapital.com


SUPPORTER SPONSORS


CB Private & Commercial Banking – NY - Peter Douros, pdouros@cbpcb.com and Eugene Kennedy, Ekennedy@cbpcb.com

ExchangeRight Real Estate - Geoffrey Flahardy, gflahardy@exchangeright.com

Halston Pacific - Herb Alston, herb@halstonpacific.com 

Rockwell Debt-Free Properties - Christopher Ashby chris@rockwelltic.com

Stan Johnson Company - Tom Georges, tgeorges@stanjohnsonco.com

2/27/2017 - 3/1/2017
2017 Mid-Year Meeting and Hill Visit
Melrose Georgetown Hotel
2430 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20037



JOIN US!

FEA 2017 Annual Conference
September 13 - 15, 2017
Rancho Bernardo Inn
San Diego, California






Sign In